Bible Classes

Bible Classes

Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
07/05/20 Sunday AM Class: Lesson 8 - Rev 12,13 Kevin Heaton N/A Sun Bible Study
06/28/20 Sunday AM Class: Lesson 7 - Rev 10, 11 Kevin Heaton N/A Sun Bible Study
06/21/20 Sunday AM Class: Lesson 6 - Rev 8, 9 Kevin Heaton N/A Sun Bible Study
06/17/20 Wednesday Class: Lesson 9, 1 Thessalonians 4 Kevin Heaton N/A Wed Bible Study
06/14/20 Sunday AM Class: Lesson 5 Revelation 6-8 Kevin Heaton N/A Sun Bible Study
06/10/20 Wednesday Class: Lesson 7, 1 Thessalonians Kevin Heaton N/A Wed Bible Study
06/07/20 Sunday AM Class: Lesson 4 - Revelation 4-5 Kevin Heaton N/A Sun Bible Study
06/03/20 Wednesday Class: Lesson 6 - 1 Thessalonians 1 Kevin Heaton N/A Wed Bible Study
05/31/20 Sunday Class: Lesson 3 Revelation 2-3 Kevin Heaton N/A Sun Bible Study
05/27/20 Wednesday Class: Lesson 5 - Acts 18:1-17 Kevin Heaton N/A Wed Bible Study
05/24/20 Sunday Class: Lesson 2 - Revelation 1 Kevin Heaton N/A Sun Bible Study
05/20/20 Wednesday Class: Lesson 4 - Philosophers of Athens Kevin Heaton N/A Wed Bible Study
05/10/20 Sunday Class: Lesson 11 - Judgment & Eternity Kevin Heaton N/A Sun AM
05/06/20 Wednesday Class: Lesson Two - The First Gentile Persecution Kevin Heaton N/A Wed Bible Study