Online Sermons, Bible Studies, and Congregational Singing

Online Sermons, Bible Studies, and Congregational Singing

Displaying 201 - 225 of 958

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 37 38 39


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
07/18/21 Sun. PM Worship (7-18-21): Being Salt & Light Kevin Heaton Sermon N/A Sun PM
07/18/21 Sunday Gospel [7-18-21]: A Rich Young Ruler (Matthew 19:16-30) Kevin Heaton Daily Devotion N/A Daily Devotion
07/16/21 Friday Focus [7-16-21]: Why the Lord's Supper? (1 Corinthians 11:23-26) Kevin Heaton Daily Devotion N/A Daily Devotion
07/15/21 Thursday Thinkin' [7-15-21]: Patience (Galatians 5:22) Kevin Heaton Daily Devotion N/A Daily Devotion
07/14/21 Wed. PM Class (7-14-21): Ephesians 2:11-22 Kevin Heaton Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
07/14/21 Wednesday Spotlight [7-14-21]: Shiphrah & Puah (Exodus 1) Kevin Heaton Daily Devotion N/A Daily Devotion
07/13/21 Tuesday Psalms [7-13-21]: In His Time (Psalm 13) Kevin Heaton Daily Devotion N/A Daily Devotion
07/11/21 Sun. AM Class (7-11-21): Lesson 7 - Rigorously Open, Candid, and Honest Kevin Heaton Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Study
07/11/21 Sun. AM Worship (7-11-21): Meet Elihu Kevin Heaton Sermon N/A Sun AM
07/11/21 Sun. PM Worship (7-11-21): Sing Night Kevin Heaton Sermon N/A Sun PM
07/09/21 Friday Focus [7-9-21]: The One Who Bore the Cross of Jesus (Mark 15:21) Kevin Heaton Daily Devotion N/A Daily Devotion
07/08/21 Thursday Thinkin' [7-8-21]: Peace (Galatians 5:22) Kevin Heaton Daily Devotion N/A Daily Devotion
07/07/21 Wed. PM Class (7-07-21): Ephesians 1-2 Kevin Heaton Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
07/07/21 Wednesday Spotlight [7-7-21]: Demas (2 Timothy 4:10) Kevin Heaton Daily Devotion N/A Daily Devotion
07/06/21 Tuesday Psalms [7-6-21]: The Lord Will Save (Psalm 12) Kevin Heaton Daily Devotion N/A Daily Devotion
07/04/21 Sun. AM Worship (7-04-21): Throwing Stones Kevin Heaton Sermon N/A Sun AM
07/04/21 Sun. PM Worship (7-04-21): 8 Beatitudes Kevin Heaton Sermon N/A Sun PM
07/04/21 Sun. AM Class (7-04-21): Lesson 6 - Having the Same Goal as the Psalmists Did Kevin Heaton Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Study
07/04/21 Sunday Gospel [7-4-21]: Marriage and Divorce (Matthew 19:1-12) Kevin Heaton Daily Devotion N/A Daily Devotion
06/30/21 Wed. PM Class (6-30-21): Ephesians 1-2 Kevin Heaton Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
06/27/21 Sun. AM Class (6-27-21): Lesson 5 - "Preparing to Pray Like the Psalmists." Kevin Heaton Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Study
06/27/21 Sun. AM Worship (6-27-21): Brotherly Love - Philemon Kevin Heaton Sermon N/A Sun AM
06/27/21 Sun. PM Worship (6-27-21): David's Heart - Part 2 Kevin Heaton Sermon N/A Sun PM
06/23/21 Wed. PM Class (6-23-21): Acts 27-28 Kevin Heaton Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
06/20/21 Sun. AM Class (6-20-21): Lesson 5 "Preparing to Pray Like the Psalmists." Kevin Heaton Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Study

Displaying 201 - 225 of 958

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 37 38 39